Topics for Future Posts

It’s not writer’s block, it’s a call for participation. 🙂

Do you have any questions related to your writing? Do you believe you’d benefit from from a little bit of perspective? Please feel free to share your questions by commenting on this post. I’d be happy to address them.

I’m open to anything.

I can post on the specific aspects of the business/marketing end for writers, by answering questions like: “How can I get my fiction published in small presses?”

I can post on the nitty-gritty of how to make your writing have a bit of punch, by answering questions like: “How can I write strong characters that are three-dimensional?” 

And I can definitely post on how to stay sane as a writer, by answering questions like: “How do I balance writing and life when I have to take care of my children as a single parent and hold down a job?”

My approach for this blog is that any topic is fair game. I’ll write on the most technical and mundane issues to the most “out there.”

In fact, I’d love to hear your most “out there” questions, as I know that the common topics have been addressed by many other great bloggers…

Thanks for reading my blog, and for sharing your questions by leaving a comment below!

Leave a Reply

