Summer Vacation

I want to thank everyone who has been reading The Literary Game. I’m amazed at what a response I’ve received in just two months.

Right now, I’m in the process of finalizing a script with my writing partner, and have just started a new ghostwriting project. I don’t want to sacrifice the quality of this blog, so The Literary Game will be going on a mini-vacation for the rest of August. Like that old song, I’ll see you in September.

In the meantime, if you haven’t already, make sure to submit the first chapter of your manuscript to The Literary Game‘s Publishing Contest.

Thanks again!

 

Leave a Reply

